Best Bookcase Ideas

Luv My Spare Time

Round Chair - Bookcase combination

I do luv books but realize I can’t keep all of them since space is at premium in my house.  I’m on a major hunt right now to find a great bookcase solution and not just your run of the mill bolt together ones! It’s gotta have character, store books and treasures obviously, possibly have a shelf for an impromptu desk and otherwise just be a ‘great piece’ to add to the living room.  As I was searching I had to share some of the best bookcase ideas – some of which are complete eye candy!  Of course after seeing these I need more bookcases…
(each photo is linked its original site – click the photo if you want to know more!)

Yep with this awesome honeycomb look you get design and function (p.s. the linked site is in French)!

Honeycomb bookshelves

 

Luv this idea and looks pretty DIY friendly for bookshelves

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

