Just the Right Time

Source of Inspiration

11018839_10152731522542688_4222200491184116711_n

You always choose to act
in the best possible time
sovereign are You
over every situation.
Again and again You deliver me
from the despair and pain of life
showing me Your faithfulness and love.

I sing praises to You
mighty is Your sword of truth.
I bring You my woes.
You comfort, protect and guide me.
I sing praises to You
not because You need them
but because I need do.

View original post

Leave a Reply

