The four most inspiring moments I lived in India

Go India, go future!

Often I’m asked: How was it in India? What did you experience? Was it safe? There must have been a lot of poverty?! Do you go back again? A lot of questions and I could tell a lot of stories, describe places, summarize events … I might be wrong, but somehow I have the impression that the people who ask often expect answers that are somehow underlining what we hear in Europe about India. And that’s in most of the cases rather negative things… But what about the winning experiences?

The inspiration – a takeaway that stays

Strange, but true: there is one question that people normally do not ask even I consider it as the most important one: Which were your most inspiring moments, those moments that made you uncomfortable, challenged you and created more than a souvenir to take home? So, here in short are my personal winning…

View original post 426 more words

Leave a Reply

